#CoverReveal #PreOrder – ISOLATION JUNCTION by Jennifer Gilmour

Isolation Junction by Jennifer Gilmour Synopsis Rose is the mother of two young children, and finds herself living a robotic life with an abusive and controlling husband. While she struggles to maintain a calm front for the sake of her children, inside Rose is dying and trapped in ‘Isolation Junction’. She runs an online business … Continue reading #CoverReveal #PreOrder – ISOLATION JUNCTION by Jennifer Gilmour

#PreOrder #Giveaway – DEEP COVER by Scarlett Cole

"Cole is a genius at weaving together heart-racing, suspenseful moments with scorching intimacy and real characters." —USA Today  One of Book Riot's "9 Not-To-Be-Missed Romances Hitting the Shelves this Summer!  “The balance between a budding romantic relationship and a dark, dangerous case filled with suspense made my night very short.” —(un)Conventional Bookviews.  Title: Deep Cover … Continue reading #PreOrder #Giveaway – DEEP COVER by Scarlett Cole

#CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE LUCKY DRESS by Aimee Brown

The Lucky Dress By author: Aimee Brown Publisher: Aria Fiction Genre: Romantic Comedy/Chick Lit Release Date: eBook - August 07, 2018 PreOrder NOW: (international Amazon link) mybook.to/TheLuckyDress Blurb: We all have our lucky dress... an irresistibly hilarious rom-com: perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella. Emi Harrison hasn't been feeling particularly … Continue reading #CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE LUCKY DRESS by Aimee Brown

#PreOrder #Giveaway – IN MY SKIN by Shannon McKenna

“McKenna expertly stokes the fires of romantic tension.” —Publishers Weekly “Her books will take readers on a nonstop thrill ride and leave them begging for more when the last pages are devoured." —Maya Banks, New York Times bestselling author Title: In My Skin Author: Shannon McKenna Release Date: June 19, 2018 Publisher: Self-published Series: The Obsidian Files #3 Genres: Romantic Suspense … Continue reading #PreOrder #Giveaway – IN MY SKIN by Shannon McKenna

#PreOrder #Giveaway #Excerpt – THE DUKE I TEMPTED by Scarlett Peckman

On Sale in Digital: July 31, 2018 Pre-Order this title at these online retailers: Amazon  |  B&N  |  iBooks |  Kobo | Google Books Add THE DUKE I TEMPTED to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Check out the book trailer for THE DUKE I TEMPTED! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__XlVV0KVUA&feature=youtu.be “She intended to be the mistress of her own … Continue reading #PreOrder #Giveaway #Excerpt – THE DUKE I TEMPTED by Scarlett Peckman

#PreOrder #Giveaway #Excerpt – FIGHT FOR YOU by Nina Crespo

Aiden Kingman is reunited with the woman he mistakenly wronged seven years ago...and this time around, he’s determined to make things right. Check out this first look for FIGHT FOR YOU by Nina Crespo, coming this July… On Sale in Digital: July 9, 2018 Pre-Order this title at these online retailers: Amazon  |  B&N  |  … Continue reading #PreOrder #Giveaway #Excerpt – FIGHT FOR YOU by Nina Crespo

#CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE COTTAGE ON LILY POND LANE by Emily Harvale

Publication Date: 10th May Pre-order link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07CQQ1YJ5 New Beginnings Mia Ward is amazed to be told she has inherited her great-aunt Matilda’s thatched cottage in the tiny seaside village of Little Pondale – especially as Mia didn’t know she had a great-aunt Matilda. She’s even more astonished to discover she’ll only inherit the place if … Continue reading #CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE COTTAGE ON LILY POND LANE by Emily Harvale

#CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE BOYFRIEND EXPERIENCE by J.A. Huss

The Boyfriend Experience J.A. Huss (Jordan’s Game, #3) Publication date: May 30th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance It’s a simple request. But the girl… Well, she’s not so simple. Oaklee Ryan is a pragmatist. She lives in reality, she deals with facts, and she’s goal oriented. So when she paid a visit to Jordan Wells … Continue reading #CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE BOYFRIEND EXPERIENCE by J.A. Huss

#CoverReveal #PreOrder – ONE SUMMER IN ROME by Samantha Tonge

Pre-order now from Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2rrwXfT Publication date: 9th May 2018 To Rome…with love? Mary Smith is turning her very ordinary life upside-down! She’s bought herself a one-way ticket to Rome and is ready for a summer she’ll never forget. Men might be off the cards for waitress Mary, but within hours of arriving at … Continue reading #CoverReveal #PreOrder – ONE SUMMER IN ROME by Samantha Tonge

#CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE INTERNSHIP OF PIPPA DARLING by Stephanie Keyes

The Internship of Pippa Darling Stephanie Keyes Publication date: March 16th 2018 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance PreOrder Romance and blarney abound off the coast of Ireland as a sexy, yet snarky, bestselling author mentors a grad student with a no-filter personality and a dreamer’s soul. New York Times bestselling author Finn Burke might be … Continue reading #CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE INTERNSHIP OF PIPPA DARLING by Stephanie Keyes