#BlogTour – LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO by Aimee Brown

Buy links:Amazon: https://amzn.to/3bpI2zKKobo: https://bit.ly/2WvEA2gGoogle Play: https://bit.ly/2WYRZ1KiBooks: https://apple.co/3gdxciw About the book A runaway bride. A handsome stranger. Two pasts to put behind them. Parker is ready to marry the man of her dreams. But he isn't ready to marry her. It would be helpful if he didn't choose their wedding day to tell her this. But … Continue reading #BlogTour – LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO by Aimee Brown

#NewRelease – LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO by Aimee Brown

Love Me Like You Do, Aimee Brown Publication Date: 17th September 2020   A runaway bride. A handsome stranger. Two pasts to put behind them. Parker is ready to marry the man of her dreams. But he isn't ready to marry her. It would be helpful if he didn't choose their wedding day to tell … Continue reading #NewRelease – LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO by Aimee Brown

#NewRelease – THE LAST DANCE by Aimee Brown

THE LAST DANCE • AIMEE BROWN 16th April 2019 Can you truly forgive and forget? Ambri and Henry have been best friends forever. They've been through the highs and lows of life with each other by their sides. The worst? When Henry's wife, and Ambri's sister, died. Together, they can face it all. Until one night destroys … Continue reading #NewRelease – THE LAST DANCE by Aimee Brown

#BlogTour – THE LUCKY DRESS by Aimee Brown

Emi Harrison hasn’t been feeling particularly lucky lately. Ever since her ex-fiancée, Jack Cabot, successfully shattered her heart into a million pieces. She’s managed to avoid him for a whole year, but all that’s about to change at her brother Evan’s wedding… She will have to face Jack, Jack’s sister, Jack’s parents, and Jack’s new … Continue reading #BlogTour – THE LUCKY DRESS by Aimee Brown

#CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE LUCKY DRESS by Aimee Brown

The Lucky Dress By author: Aimee Brown Publisher: Aria Fiction Genre: Romantic Comedy/Chick Lit Release Date: eBook - August 07, 2018 PreOrder NOW: (international Amazon link) mybook.to/TheLuckyDress Blurb: We all have our lucky dress... an irresistibly hilarious rom-com: perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella. Emi Harrison hasn't been feeling particularly … Continue reading #CoverReveal #PreOrder – THE LUCKY DRESS by Aimee Brown

#HollyJollyHop #Giveaway – HOLLY JOLLY CHICK LIT HOP Dec. 4-15, 2017

If you thought hopping was only done by bunnies at Easter, you haven't experienced Chick Lit Chat HQ's annual Holly Jolly Chick Lit Hop! 62 bestselling and award-winning authors in the Chick Lit and Rom Com genres are participating in this year's fun-filled event and each one is doing a fabulous giveaway. Books, swag, and … Continue reading #HollyJollyHop #Giveaway – HOLLY JOLLY CHICK LIT HOP Dec. 4-15, 2017

#Review – LITTLE GRAY DRESS by Aimee Brown

  Title: Little Gray Dress Author: Aimee Brown Release Date: August 2nd, 2017 Publisher: Crooked Cat Books Genre: Romantic Comedy/Chick Lit GoodReads: add Little Gray Dress to your to be read list What a great debut novel! The characters were so easy to relate to and as I read, I felt like I was right in … Continue reading #Review – LITTLE GRAY DRESS by Aimee Brown

#BlogTour #Giveaway – LITTLE GRAY DRESS by Aimee Brown

Title: Little Gray Dress Author: Aimee Brown Release Date: August 2nd, 2017 Publisher: Crooked Cat Books Genre: Romantic Comedy/Chick Lit GoodReads: add Little Gray Dress to your to be read list Book Blurb: Emi Harrison has avoided her ex-fiance, Jack Cabot, for nearly two years. Her twin brother Evan’s wedding is about to end that … Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – LITTLE GRAY DRESS by Aimee Brown

#CoverReveal – LITTLE GRAY DRESS by Aimee Brown

Title: Little Gray Dress Author: Aimee Brown Genre: Romantic Comedy Publisher: Crooked Cat Books Release Date: August 2nd, 2017 Pre-Orders Available: Early July Blurb: Emi Harrison has avoided her ex-fiance, Jack Cabot, for nearly two years. Her twin brother Evan’s wedding is about to end that streak. From bad bridesmaid’s dresses, a hyperactive sister-in-law, a … Continue reading #CoverReveal – LITTLE GRAY DRESS by Aimee Brown