#BlogTour – LONG WALK HOME by Ellyn Oaksmith

Long Walk Home by Ellyn Oaksmithebook, 290 pages   publication: April 30th 2021 by BookoutureGenre:  Second Chance Romance Synopsis: Lola was struck by just how quickly she recognized him. It had been ten long years since she’d seen him; ten years of thinking that maybe she hadn't really loved him. But there he was. And he still took her breath away. Lola … Continue reading #BlogTour – LONG WALK HOME by Ellyn Oaksmith

#BlogTour – THE GIRL I USED TO BE by Heidi Hostetter

Synopsis: In her years of acting the perfect wife to Marc, Jill had built walls around herself so high that nobody could reach her. Now she has no money, nowhere to live and a future as uncertain as it was the day Marc first asked her—the shy, trusting new assistant—to lunch. Jill hadn’t known then … Continue reading #BlogTour – THE GIRL I USED TO BE by Heidi Hostetter

#BlogTour #NewRelease – THE BOOKSTORE ON THE BEACH by Brenda Novak

Title: The Bookstore on the Beach Author: Brenda Novak Publisher: MIRA Publication date: April 6, 2021 Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romance For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Mary Kay Andrews, comes New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone work of women’s fiction, a big, sweeping novel about family and the ties that bind and challenge us. In this novel, … Continue reading #BlogTour #NewRelease – THE BOOKSTORE ON THE BEACH by Brenda Novak

#BlogTour – SUMMERTIME GUESTS by Wendy Francis

Title: Summertime GuestsAuthor: Wendy FrancisGenre: Contemporary FictionPublished By: Graydon House BooksRelease Date: April 6, 2021 About The Book:  Sip cocktails in the lounge, bask in the summer sun by the pool, and experience the drama of the rich and famous firsthand in Wendy Francis’s newest novel, SUMMERTIME GUESTS (Graydon House; April 6, 2021; $16.99 USD). With its rich history and famous guests, … Continue reading #BlogTour – SUMMERTIME GUESTS by Wendy Francis

#BlogTour #5Stars #Review – CONFESSIONS OF A BOOKAHOLIC by Joslyn Westbrook

Author: Joslyn Westbrook Narrator: Sierra Kline; Tim Paige Length: 6 hours 4 minutes Publisher: Fifth Avenue Publications Released: Dec. 7, 2020 Genre: Romance What happens when a book blogger accidentally publishes her digital diary online?A viral shitstorm, that's what.No way did I want thousands of subscribers to read my confessions—yet, that's precisely what went down … Continue reading #BlogTour #5Stars #Review – CONFESSIONS OF A BOOKAHOLIC by Joslyn Westbrook

#BlogTour #Giveaway – Clean Romance for Christmas

On Tour with Prism Book Tours We're excited to be sharing books from 14 clean romance authors with you this holiday season! Each day a different author and book will be featured. There is also a gift card giveaway below! If you're a clean romance fan, join us on this tour! Tour Schedule (Posts go … Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – Clean Romance for Christmas

#BlogTour #Giveaway – ALWAYS KISS AT CHRISTMAS (Fortune Brides #7) by Regina Scott

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Always Kiss at Christmas (Fortune Brides #7) By Regina Scott Regency Romance Paperback & ebook December 3, 2020 Mary Rose has one goal for her mother’s annual Christmas Eve party: convince her childhood friend Julian Mayes to marry her. She has always admired Julian. Surely one moment under the … Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – ALWAYS KISS AT CHRISTMAS (Fortune Brides #7) by Regina Scott

#BlogTour #Giveaway – LOVE, LIES AND MISTLETOE (Blueberry Point Romance #2) By D. E. Malone

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Love, Lies and Mistletoe (Blueberry Point Romance #2) By D. E. Malone Sweet Contemporary Romance Paperback & ebook, 202 Pages October 30, 2020 One stolen kiss. A little Christmas magic. And the snowy inn where love stands a chance. Interior designer Layla Dean can’t believe her good fortune at … Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – LOVE, LIES AND MISTLETOE (Blueberry Point Romance #2) By D. E. Malone

#BlogTour #Giveaway – LOVE OVERBOARD by Rachelle Paige Campbell

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Love Overboard By Rachelle Paige Campbell Contemporary Romance Paperback & ebook, 202 Pages February 24th 2020 by Wild Rose Press Forced to share a stateroom with her ex-fiancé, Caitlyn fakes amnesia to stay on board her dream Alaskan cruise. Torn over deciding his future, Cruise Director Gregory tumbles into … Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – LOVE OVERBOARD by Rachelle Paige Campbell

#BlogTour – A PERFECT PARIS CHRISTMAS by Mandy Baggot

Title: A Perfect Paris ChristmasAuthor: Mandy BaggotPublisher: Aria and Aries, AriaPub Date: 03 Sep 2020Pages: 378 Synopsis United in grief. Pushed apart by tragedy. Keeley Andrews knows more than anyone that you only live once. So when she receives an invitation to spend two weeks in Paris, all expenses paid, she jumps at the chance. Ethan Bouchard has had the worst … Continue reading #BlogTour – A PERFECT PARIS CHRISTMAS by Mandy Baggot