#GuestPost #Giveaway #PreOrder – THE CHOCOLATE TOUCH by Melissa McClone

McClone3-ChocolateShop-LARGE

The Chocolate Touch by Melissa McClone

guest-post

I’m so happy to be here today to tell you about my upcoming release. I haven’t even mentioned this on my own blog yet, since I just received the cover on Tuesday, but I did post it on Facebook. I just couldn’t wait to show it off.

The Chocolate Touch, Book #8 in the twelve book, multi-author series called Love at the Chocolate Shop. I’ve also written books #2 and #5. When I heard the concept romance and chocolate, I was all over this project! If the series is new to you, check out our Facebook page.

My upcoming release tells the story of York Parker, who is the older brother to my heroines in the other two books. He’s fresh out of the air force and spending a month with his sisters before he begins a new career as a computer consultant. The last thing he’s looking for is love, but as most of us romance readers know, that’s when you find it! I had fun creating a heroine who is the opposite of what he wants, but exactly who he needs. She also happens to be an expert about chocolate.

Synopsis

Here’s the blurb:

Chocolate expert Chantelle Cummings arrives in Marietta, Montana with two goals—sign copies of her new book and research a quaint local chocolate shop. When she meets a gorgeous guy passing out chocolate samples, her visit turns sweeter than she ever imagined. The man melts her heart, but her dream of working in France with her family makes her hesitant to pursue a romance.

 Former Air Force captain York Parker has one month before embarking upon a consulting career. He never expected to be selling chocolates, but he’s happy to help his sister and her boss. He also likes spending time with sassy, pretty Chantelle. His new co-worker may have the chocolate touch, but he’d rather taste her decadent kisses… That is, until he learns the real reason she’s in town.

 Will the truth harden his heart, or will love pave the way to a sweet future?

The book is available for preorder at a special $2.99 price at the following retailers:

Amazon Kindle/BN Nook/iBooks/Kobo

Giveaway

Since the title of this book is The Chocolate Touch, I’d love to hear about your favorite kind of chocolate. Comment and you’ll be entered to win a print copy of either A THANKFUL HEART (Book #2) or THE VALENTINE QUEST (Book #5) plus a recipe card and a couple other surprises. ENDS APRIL 6TH!!! Winner announced April 7th!! 

If you’d like to know more about me, check out my website at melissamcclone.com.

83 thoughts on “#GuestPost #Giveaway #PreOrder – THE CHOCOLATE TOUCH by Melissa McClone

  1. Beth says:

    i do prefer dark chocolate …that is my fave!! but i will try anything sweet and chocolate … love dessert. wish you could enjoy that all the time. my mom had a pineapple upside down cake for sunday dinner last night. delicious!! ( ;

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tonya Cole says:

    Thank you so much for AMAZING chance 💗😕I absolutely LOVE chocolate 💗💗 My favorite is milk chocolate 🙂 I Love hazelnut chocolate also…Omg sooooo good 🙂 I will eat anything chocolate 💗💗

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

