#Giveaway – SUMMER at LITTLE BEACH STREET BAKERY by Jenny Colgan & GIVEAWAY

Cindy Reads & Writes

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery cover

Those who have read my previous reviews, will know that if you want to guarantee getting your book in front of my eyes, all you have to do is either put cute puppies or some kind of absolutely delicious dessert on the cover. Yes, I’m that easy. Of course, my taste in reading is certainly more sophisticated than that, but I do love little dogs and yummy treats.

Jenny Colgan’s new novel (or re-released, actually, I’m confused), SUMMER at LITLE BEACH STREET BAKERY (HarperCollins) captured my eye. Who doesn’t want to eat what looks like a delicate macaroon with what must be a tasty frost-filling, topped off with fresh raspberries. Please get me two, and a cup of peppermint tea, and I’m ready to sit down and read away.

This is what HarperCollins says about SUMMER at LITTLE BEACH STREET BAKERY:

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, SUMMER at LITTLE BEACH STREET BAKERY is an irresistible novel—moving and…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s