#BlogTour – LONG WALK HOME by Ellyn Oaksmith

Long Walk Home by Ellyn Oaksmithebook, 290 pages   publication: April 30th 2021 by BookoutureGenre:  Second Chance Romance Synopsis: Lola was struck by just how quickly she recognized him. It had been ten long years since she’d seen him; ten years of thinking that maybe she hadn't really loved him. But there he was. And he still took her breath away. Lola … Continue reading #BlogTour – LONG WALK HOME by Ellyn Oaksmith

#BlogTour – THE GIRL I USED TO BE by Heidi Hostetter

Synopsis: In her years of acting the perfect wife to Marc, Jill had built walls around herself so high that nobody could reach her. Now she has no money, nowhere to live and a future as uncertain as it was the day Marc first asked her—the shy, trusting new assistant—to lunch. Jill hadn’t known then … Continue reading #BlogTour – THE GIRL I USED TO BE by Heidi Hostetter

#Review – LOVE BY DESIGN by Effie Kammenou

Love By Design by Effie Kammenou Publish Date March 24, 2021 About Love By Design Mia Andarakis just landed her dream job at a luxury magazine. And even better, her boss is the handsome and enigmatic Nicholas Aristedis, a man she has crushed on from afar. But Nicholas isn’t who she imagined. Irascible and mercurial, his … Continue reading #Review – LOVE BY DESIGN by Effie Kammenou

#NewRelease – THE KINDRED SPIRITS SUPPER CLUB by Amy E. Reichert

“I am absolutely smitten with The Kindred Spirits Supper Club. Amy E. Reichert has created a heart-squeezing love story, with a perfect sprinkling of mystery and magic. A deliciously sweet tale about ghosts, growing up, and going home. Reichert has hit her stride in this one! — Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of … Continue reading #NewRelease – THE KINDRED SPIRITS SUPPER CLUB by Amy E. Reichert

#BlogTour #NewRelease – THE BOOKSTORE ON THE BEACH by Brenda Novak

Title: The Bookstore on the Beach Author: Brenda Novak Publisher: MIRA Publication date: April 6, 2021 Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romance For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Mary Kay Andrews, comes New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone work of women’s fiction, a big, sweeping novel about family and the ties that bind and challenge us. In this novel, … Continue reading #BlogTour #NewRelease – THE BOOKSTORE ON THE BEACH by Brenda Novak

#BlogTour – SUMMERTIME GUESTS by Wendy Francis

Title: Summertime GuestsAuthor: Wendy FrancisGenre: Contemporary FictionPublished By: Graydon House BooksRelease Date: April 6, 2021 About The Book:  Sip cocktails in the lounge, bask in the summer sun by the pool, and experience the drama of the rich and famous firsthand in Wendy Francis’s newest novel, SUMMERTIME GUESTS (Graydon House; April 6, 2021; $16.99 USD). With its rich history and famous guests, … Continue reading #BlogTour – SUMMERTIME GUESTS by Wendy Francis

#NewRelease – MEANT TO BE by Jude Deveraux

MEANT TO BEAuthor: Jude Deveraux   ISBN: 9780778331445Publication Date: March 16, 2020Publisher: MIRA BooksHarlequin  | Indiebound | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million | Walmart  | Google | iBooks An inspiring new family saga by New York Times bestselling author Jude DeverauxTwo headstrong sisters are bound by tradition but long to forge their own path.It’s 1972 and times are changing. … Continue reading #NewRelease – MEANT TO BE by Jude Deveraux

#BlogTour #5Stars #Review – CONFESSIONS OF A BOOKAHOLIC by Joslyn Westbrook

Author: Joslyn Westbrook Narrator: Sierra Kline; Tim Paige Length: 6 hours 4 minutes Publisher: Fifth Avenue Publications Released: Dec. 7, 2020 Genre: Romance What happens when a book blogger accidentally publishes her digital diary online?A viral shitstorm, that's what.No way did I want thousands of subscribers to read my confessions—yet, that's precisely what went down … Continue reading #BlogTour #5Stars #Review – CONFESSIONS OF A BOOKAHOLIC by Joslyn Westbrook

#BlogTour #Giveaway – Clean Romance for Christmas

On Tour with Prism Book Tours We're excited to be sharing books from 14 clean romance authors with you this holiday season! Each day a different author and book will be featured. There is also a gift card giveaway below! If you're a clean romance fan, join us on this tour! Tour Schedule (Posts go … Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – Clean Romance for Christmas

#BlogTour #Giveaway – ALWAYS KISS AT CHRISTMAS (Fortune Brides #7) by Regina Scott

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Always Kiss at Christmas (Fortune Brides #7) By Regina Scott Regency Romance Paperback & ebook December 3, 2020 Mary Rose has one goal for her mother’s annual Christmas Eve party: convince her childhood friend Julian Mayes to marry her. She has always admired Julian. Surely one moment under the … Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – ALWAYS KISS AT CHRISTMAS (Fortune Brides #7) by Regina Scott