#5Stars #Review – THE LIGHT AFTER THE WAR by Anita Abriel

The Light After the War by Anita Abriel  Inspired by an incredible true story of two Jewish friends who survived the Holocaust, this sweeping novel of love and friendship spans World War II from Budapest to Austria and the postwar years from Naples to Caracas, perfect for fans of The German Girl and We Were the Lucky Ones. It … Continue reading #5Stars #Review – THE LIGHT AFTER THE WAR by Anita Abriel

#5Stars #Review – THE MASH-UP SUMMER by Tracy Krimmer

The Mash-Up Summer (Rewind #1) by Tracy Krimmer  Sadie Sherman just finished another year of teaching first grade. She loves her students and her job, but she is ready for summer break. She plans to go to Paris and live her best life, hopefully with a Parisian named Jacques. But her summer plans take a back … Continue reading #5Stars #Review – THE MASH-UP SUMMER by Tracy Krimmer

#5Stars #Review – HOW TO SAVE A LIFE by Liz Fenton & Lisa Steinke

How to Save a Life by Liz Fenton (Goodreads Author), Lisa Steinke (Goodreads Author)  The bestselling authors of The Good Widow deliver a modern, suspenseful twist on Groundhog Day that asks the question: How far are you willing to go to save the life of someone you love? Dom is having a very bad day—one he literally can’t escape. When Dom bumps into … Continue reading #5Stars #Review – HOW TO SAVE A LIFE by Liz Fenton & Lisa Steinke

#Review – ISLAND AFFAIR by Priscilla Oliveras

Island Affair (Keys to Love #1) by Priscilla Oliveras  USA Today bestselling author Priscilla Oliveras launches a new romantic comedy series set in Key West, Florida and filled with humor, Latinx culture, and fun family dynamics perfect for summer beach reading… Sought-after social media influencer Sara Vance, in recovery from an eating disorder, is coming into her … Continue reading #Review – ISLAND AFFAIR by Priscilla Oliveras

#BlogTour #Giveaway – THIS CHRISTMAS by Laurie Winter

On Tour with Prism Book Tours This Christmas (The North Star Series #1) By Laurie Winter Contemporary Romantic Suspense Paperback & ebook, 240 Pages October 20, 2020 'A beautiful story of loss and new love, set in a snow-capped mountain ski resort town.' Celia Batista waited a long time for all three of her sons … Continue reading #BlogTour #Giveaway – THIS CHRISTMAS by Laurie Winter

#Review – IN A PICKLE by Cindy Dorminy

In a Pickle by Cindy Dorminy  After years of crying in her sweet tea, Regina finally has her life in order. She has a great job, wonderful friends, and a successful fiancé. But when the town council decides to do something special for this year’s Pickle Festival, life gets a little briny. As a former Pickle … Continue reading #Review – IN A PICKLE by Cindy Dorminy

#5Stars #Review – THE SUMMER DEAL by Jill Shalvis

The Summer Deal (Wildstone #5) by Jill Shalvis  From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes a friends-to-frenemies-to-sisters story… And then add in a love story (okay, two love stories). Shake. Stir. Read on a lazy summer day at the beach. Brynn Turner desperately wishes she had it together, but her personal life is like a ping-pong … Continue reading #5Stars #Review – THE SUMMER DEAL by Jill Shalvis

#Review – SUMMER LONGING by Jamie Brenner

Summer Longing by Jamie Brenner  When a baby is left on the doorstep of a Cape Cod beach house, an unlikely group of women risks all they hold dear to harbor and protect her in this "touching, nuanced summer yarn" (Publisher's Weekly). Ruth Cooperman arrives in beautiful beachside Provincetown for her retirement, renting the perfect waterfront … Continue reading #Review – SUMMER LONGING by Jamie Brenner

#Review – KILLER DEADLINE by Lauren Carr

Book Details: Book Title:  Killer Deadline (A Nikki Bryant Cozy Mystery) by Lauren CarrCategory:  Adult Fiction (18 +),  232 pagesGenre:  Mystery/Cozy MysteryPublisher:  Acorn Book ServicesRelease date:   April 23, 2020Audiobook release date: August 5, 2020Content Rating: G. This is a true cozy mystery. No sex. No on-stage violence. No swearing. Just good clean fun! Book Description:Folks in Pine Grove, … Continue reading #Review – KILLER DEADLINE by Lauren Carr

#Review – THE MENOPAUSE SUPPORT GROUP by Heather Wardell

The Menopause Support Group (Toronto #17) by Heather Wardell  Three women, one menopause support group, and a whole lot of hot flashes. Emily's perfect plan for becoming a mommy in her twenties has just been shattered by a cancer-removing hysterectomy, and her anger is all-consuming. Michelle's been laser-focused on getting a promotion... until early menopause (at … Continue reading #Review – THE MENOPAUSE SUPPORT GROUP by Heather Wardell